Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Freda Wang Ms. Freda Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:0086-574-87743601 E-Mail-Adresse:sales3@uni-sec.com
Gekennzeichnete Produkte
Firmeninformationen

Die im Jahr 2004 gegründete Uni-sec (Ningbo) Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. mit Sitz in Ningbo, China. Als Spezialist für Hotelsafes und Minibars sind wir die erstklassigen Lieferanten für Hotelhändler in Europa, Asien und Nordamerika mit Mehr als 300.000 Safes und 500.000 Minibars. Darüber hinaus produzieren wir auch Hotel-Haartrockner, Wasserkocher-Sets, Spiegel und andere Produkte.

Als professionelle Minibar Manufaktur, deren Minibars bereits Absorption, Peliter Minibar und Compressor Minibar abgedeckt hatten. Alle Minibar sind mit CCC, CE, CB und ROHS zertifiziert.

In Bezug auf unsere Safes bieten wir Standard-Safes an. Auf Anfrage bieten wir auch individuelle Lösungen nach Kundenwunsch. Unsere Safes erfüllen alle Anforderungen, die bei der Auswahl eines Hotelsafes zu berücksichtigen sind. Sie werden intuitiv und intuitiv bedient kann eine Vielzahl von Größen wählen. Alle Modelle sind einfach mit zuverlässiger Qualität und geräuschlos zu bedienen.

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
Firmeninformationen

Die im Jahr 2004 gegründete Uni-sec (Ningbo) Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. mit Sitz in Ningbo, China. Als Spezialist für Hotelsafes und Minibars sind wir die erstklassigen Lieferanten für Hotelhändler in Europa, Asien und Nordamerika mit Mehr als 300.000 Safes und 500.000 Minibars. Darüber hinaus produzieren wir auch Hotel-Haartrockner, Wasserkocher-Sets, Spiegel und andere Produkte.

Als professionelle Minibar Manufaktur, deren Minibars bereits Absorption, Peliter Minibar und Compressor Minibar abgedeckt hatten. Alle Minibar sind mit CCC, CE, CB und ROHS zertifiziert.

In Bezug auf unsere Safes bieten wir Standard-Safes an. Auf Anfrage bieten wir auch individuelle Lösungen nach Kundenwunsch. Unsere Safes erfüllen alle Anforderungen, die bei der Auswahl eines Hotelsafes zu berücksichtigen sind. Sie werden intuitiv und intuitiv bedient kann eine Vielzahl von Größen wählen. Alle Modelle sind einfach mit zuverlässiger Qualität und geräuschlos zu bedienen.

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
neue Produkte
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Freda Wang Ms. Freda Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-574-87743601 Email:sales3@uni-sec.com
Featured Products
About Us

Uni-sec(Ningbo) Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd estabilished in year 2004,located in Ningbo,China.As specialize for hotel safes and minibars,we have been the top grade suppliers for the hotel dealers in Europe,Asia and North America with more than 300,000pcs safes and 500,000pcs minibars.In addition, we also produce Hotel Hair Dryer, kettle sets, mirrors and other products.

As a professional minibar Manufacture whose minibars had already covered Absorption,Peliter Minibar and Compressor Minibar.All the minibar are certified with CCC,CE,CB and ROHS.

As for our Safe Box,we provide standard range safe and by special requestion,we aslo offer individual solution according to customers' requestion.Our safes fulfil all the requirements that need to be considered wheen selecting a Hotel Safe,they are operated intuitively,and can choose a variety of sizes.All models are easy to be operated with reliable quality and noiseless.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Uni-sec(Ningbo) Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd estabilished in year 2004,located in Ningbo,China.As specialize for hotel safes and minibars,we have been the top grade suppliers for the hotel dealers in Europe,Asia and North America with more than 300,000pcs safes and 500,000pcs minibars.In addition, we also produce Hotel Hair Dryer, kettle sets, mirrors and other products.

As a professional minibar Manufacture whose minibars had already covered Absorption,Peliter Minibar and Compressor Minibar.All the minibar are certified with CCC,CE,CB and ROHS.

As for our Safe Box,we provide standard range safe and by special requestion,we aslo offer individual solution according to customers' requestion.Our safes fulfil all the requirements that need to be considered wheen selecting a Hotel Safe,they are operated intuitively,and can choose a variety of sizes.All models are easy to be operated with reliable quality and noiseless.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry